D45 Board Members
  • Pictured from left to right: Carol Klamecki, Kim Taglia, Navreet Heneghan, Diana Stout, Melissa Slinn, Judy Degnan, Tracy Vroman

  • Board members are elected to four-year terms in the April General Election.

    District 45 Board Members "adopt" a school for periodic visits and chats.  This gives them increased opportunities for face-to-face contact with students, teachers and parents.  Listed below are our board members and their adopted school for the current school year.